You may want to go back to your Free Account from your Paid Account. This can be easily done by deleting all your current paid subscriptions, and it will automatically revert back to your free subscriptions.
Simply go to your Dashboard and check the Subscription Information box.
You will see the option to Delete. Make sure to delete the Text Subscription first (at the bottom), then the Access Plan (at the top).
Remember that the Access Plan may only be deleted when all your Text Subscriptions are already deleted.